I Heart Revolution Salted Caramel Lip Gloss From  £3.00

Rating: 4.92 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2019 21:21
This lipgloss is probably my second favourite (first being chocolate brownie) but this is beautiful too! I’m a pale girl and bronze myself up at times and this goes well when I’m either pale or tanned I love the smell & I’d say the shade is like a mid Brown/Pink it’s actually flattering! I’d recommend this and chocolate brownie! They are my top faves
Overall:
•Pigmented
•Smells like salted caramel
•High shine
•Not sticky
•Packaging is STUNNING
•Only downfall is it doesn’t last long but can easily be reapplied
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anna from United StatesOwner03 March 2019 05:36
I've never been a fan of opaque lip gloss because it always feels heavy, separates, and settles into my lip lines. This one is AMAZING- comfortable, moisturizing, applies like a dream and stays that way! The scents are great and disappear after a few minutes on the lips (a plus for me.) I have the three shades from the Chocolate Vault- Salted Caramel, Praline, and Chocolate Cherry- and plan on picking up several more.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 April 2019 08:11
I bought this as a trivial gloss as it was only £3 but it’s been my go to gloss ever since. For the first time ever I’m having to reorder a gloss. The smell is genuinely amazing and the application is lovely. Sometimes I’ll put a matte lip on for staying power then put the gloss on top.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Clara from FranceOwner08 February 2019 12:46
Meilleur gloss que j’ai pu tester, meilleur que les grandes marques comme anastasia beverly hills. Ne colle pas, couleur très opaque, sent très bon et texture très agréable sur les lèvres
Rendu bonne mine avec de très belles couleurs dans la collection
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Mandy from AustraliaOwner10 March 2019 14:06
I have this shade & also choc brownie which is my favourite. Salted caramel smells yummy, is more of a brownish nude, still pretty though. It's quite similar to the NYX butter glosses but more pigmented & not as sticky.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Eve from FinlandOwner09 February 2019 16:23
This is the most comfortable lipgloss I've ever had! It feels like nothing on the lips and looks amazing. This color is on me a beautiful brown-ish nude, and I'm definitely gonna buy more colors for the summer!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anna from United KingdomOwner17 December 2018 23:07
We kept passing this around the office just sniffing it, the smell is just amazing. I feel like it should have nutritional information printed on it, because I will inevitably eat it. The shade is gorgeous too!
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 January 2019 10:34
More brown than caramel, not great on my skin tone unless used sparingly. The formula is beautiful though and will be lovely for the rest is the summer. I’m glad it doesn’t throw pink on me like many others do.
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Maria from GreeceOwner04 January 2019 20:26
I really adore the smell of caramel and this is like caramel syrup.
It's the perfect nude gloss for me with a very light brown pinkish colour.
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anneli from SwedenOwner22 January 2019 12:48
Not sticky and perfect amount of colour to it. Love the smell and ot lasts pretty good for a lip gloss!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
fanny from FranceOwner04 December 2018 14:10
ce gloss est très beau il est assez teinté mais pas trop , il sent hyper bon ça donne envie de le manger, ravie
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from GreeceOwner07 December 2018 17:47
I adore this gloss, smells yummy and makes my lips look juicy! Lov it!!!
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France05 December 2018 06:42
la couleur je l adore et la texture et top sa ne colle pas et sa sent bon le chocolat
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Aisha from MaldivesOwner14 December 2018 07:21
Really love how it helps look my lips plumpish.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo