Revolution Skin Lightweight Hydrating Gel-Cream – Hydration Boost From  £8.00

Rating: 4.77 Based on 30 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 October 2018 09:27
The texture of this moisturiser is fabulous, it sinks in fast and is very cooling. Keeps you hydrated all day, with ever feeling oily. Buy it, you won't regret it!
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Lylynka from Slovak RepublicOwner12 October 2018 20:02
Naozaj ľahučký gélový krém.Má takú zvláštmu konzistenciu...Ako našľahaný gumený macko :-D Super rýchlo sa vstrebáva,nemá žiadnu vôňu a pleť zanechá hydratovanú po celý deň.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Venesa from SwedenOwner22 October 2018 21:56
Okey so ive been searching for a good hydration cream and so far everyone have sucked, but i just got this one and i tried it today and my skin feels like heaven! And i know, i just used it twice, buuuuut i can already see the difference in my skin. Love it!!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 October 2018 22:36
Love this moisturiser really lightweight but super hydrating. Wasn’t sure of the texture at first but it’s so nice on the skin. My skin is looking great since using it.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom31 October 2018 10:29
Excellent product - also loved the personalised card which came with it - lovely to have a good quality receipt and suggestions for further purchases.
18 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Azerbaijan03 November 2018 19:32
thank you very well
face soft
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MaldivesOwner17 November 2018 05:57
The Best Facial Cream I have ever used.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Czech RepublicOwner07 December 2018 07:26
Perfect for my combination skin.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Elisa Wellington from AustraliaOwner09 December 2018 10:01
I can’t live without this cream. It’s is the best I have ever used and my skin looks better than ever. I have used them all, cheapest to most expensive. I’ve just had heart failure as I went to order more and it’s sold out. I highly recommend this product. It does what it says and more.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Nat from United KingdomOwner11 December 2018 20:20
Great product! Doesn't make the skin oily and feels cool and refreshing. I could even work as a primer if you use the right products over it :)
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Christina from GreeceOwner31 January 2019 21:03
I'm like O M G..I'm super oily and I thought that I don't hydration. This is the BEST cream I've ever tried.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 September 2018 21:23
This product is amazing. It’s super hydrating and lightweight which is exactly how it’s described! It makes your face feel fresh and clean and really moisturised. It’s great value for money, definitely recommend!
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 September 2018 21:56
I received this yesterday and love it 😊 I’ve got dry and oily skin plus get spots where it’s oily. every cream I try from expensive to cheaper ones I’ve never found a one that suits me. Either leaving me greasy, spots get worse and doesn’t absorb well. So when I seen reviews that this absorbs so good and doesn’t leave your skin greasy,I had to try it! I’ve only been using it since yesterday but I’m so impressed already . It leaves my skin feeling baby soft and totally absorbs completely with no greasy feeling that all other creams seem to leave on my skin. It’s like a gel cream and feels beautiful on the skin. A small amount goes a long way so using this morning and night it will last me for ages . It’s well worth the £8. It’s in a lovely glass pot that looks and feels way more expensive than only £8. Revolution is my new fav brand . I’ve bought loads of things recently and I’m so impressed with everything and especially for the prices. It’s also vegan and cruelty free
32 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Lucy from LatviaOwner22 September 2018 11:02
Works amazingly. Best cream I've used.
Absorbs really quickly, doesn't leave tacky or heavy feeling on skin.
For first 5 minutes cools the skin, while already absorbed.
After using it only once, my skin feels plump and soft.
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 October 2018 12:02
This cream absorbs very quickly into my skin. Great for my combination to oily skin, best of all it leaves my face feeling hydrated for the day!
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner15 February 2019 07:30
THIS STUFF IS AMAZING it leaves your face very soft does not leave your face greasy at all absorbs quickly I am obsessed
12 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Maria from HungaryOwner18 February 2019 15:40
This product is amazing! It sinks into the skin within seconds and makes for a perfect make-up base. Leaves the skin just a tiny bit sticky and velvety for foundation to grab onto. I have a combination dehydrated skin with a very oily T-zone and it kinda seems like to have some effect on sebum production, i tend to be a liiiiittle less oily since using it. Big thumbs up from me ;)
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Leanne from United KingdomOwner12 March 2019 15:23
Really like this non greasy very hydrating and feels good on my skin
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Mexico27 March 2019 22:39
Este es uno de las mejores productos que he probado
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MacedoniaOwner27 March 2019 22:45
I have very dray skin and this is the best cream I try so far,good price and fantastic performance,love makeup revolution now I love them more ❤
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Catherine  from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 06:42
This is what it says,only been using it for a few weeks,light weight,non greasy,my skin feels soft after each use will definitely purchase again,there was a sight tingling for first few days no redness but now it’s fine,I’ve got combination skin it hydrates the dry parts without causing problems with the oily parts it’s brilliant....
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 April 2019 06:54
I absolutely love this stuff I have oily skin and wanted a good cream that wasnt expensive I use it for a night cream over the top and underneath I use there serums and my skin in the morning is left amazingly soft the cream itself looks thick but when you put in on the skin it acts like water and blends so easy and my skin is left super soft and for the price you cant go wrong will definitely be repurchasing :)
18 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner28 April 2019 09:22
Once you put it on the skin it looks like fresh water. It's not oily or sticky, so you can use it before makeup.
I don't know if it really hydrates my skin, but it's really comfy and fresh... so 5 stars!!
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Czech RepublicOwner17 May 2019 09:54
Very hydrating, it almost feels like water when you massage it into your face. Nice!
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 July 2019 11:59
My absolute favourite moisturiser, have bought this many times and will continue to do so. I have oily combination skin and this is perfect as it doesn’t leave any greasy residue.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Helen from United KingdomOwner13 February 2019 17:25
I bought this cream as I was looking for something light but hydrating as I suffer from really dry areas, this is a nice cream and goes really well under foundation, it's not quite as hydrating as I needed.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner01 April 2019 13:57
nice. it leaves skin smooth and plumed
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Lyndsey from United KingdomOwner04 October 2018 19:34
Feels nice, cant say it does much for my very dry skin but it is a lovely feeling cream
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 February 2019 22:49
it’s ok as a light moisturiser
15 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.77 out of 5 stars
Steph from FranceOwner29 April 2019 17:51
I have oily, sensitive, combination skin. At first was quiet ok with it, disregarding some odd smell....Anyway, the thing what is happening now is that maybe my skin got used to it or rejects it or whats happening I dont know, but once I apply it, it feels like it disappears on the skin giving me dry feeling still and I have to apply again..... and again and again .....the other day I had to apply 3 LAYERS and still nothing and wasnt enough so ended up putting revolution hyaluronic mask in order to feel at least some hydration feeling and comfort my skin.....First and last time buying this cream. Not for me for sure
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo