Revolution Reloaded Palette - Iconic Division From  £4.00

Rating: 4.59 Based on 144 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United Kingdom28 January 2018 12:13
it has a good pigmentation, the shadows are easily rubbed and work well with other colors.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 January 2018 12:13
it has a good pigmentation, the shadows are easily rubbed and work well with other colors.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lucy from United KingdomOwner28 January 2018 13:40
I love this Palette. It has beautiful shades and amazing pigment. Want the rest now!
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner31 January 2018 08:52
:)
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IsraelOwner01 February 2018 13:20
Tout simplement ouav
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner03 February 2018 11:56
The colors are so pigmented and bendable. It is a very good palette for day to day looks. Thank you Tam beauty!
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
904newtonAnonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2018 16:54
I use this palette most days you can create multiple looks. Shimmer shades need bit of fixing spray on you brush to bring the best out of them. Great dark greens and mustards shades which are unusual but totally usable. Love this palette as good as tarte palettes I own.
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner06 February 2018 11:15
This palette is very good, beautiful colours!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie-France from BelgiumOwner08 February 2018 15:26
I ordered three of the four palette.Very surprised by the quality seeing the price. The colour are very pigmented.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Makeupfreak from Italy Owner09 February 2018 12:38
Just awesome!
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner10 February 2018 18:15
Den er jeg rigtig glad for. Jeg er overrasket over den rigtige gode kvalitet
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
bletevia from PolandOwner10 February 2018 23:53
i'm very suprised about this palette! it's a very cheap option in green palettes but i wanted to try and i don't have to regret. this is very good palette, nice shadows, they are on the eyelid very long and the colors ae very beautiful. i'm shocked and i love this one!
28 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from DenmarkOwner14 February 2018 15:11
This palette is beautiful! Easy to work with and Very pigmented. I love, love, love it!
12 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner15 February 2018 11:01
Great product! The pigmentation is really good and they blend like a dream.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner17 February 2018 11:46
Great palette!
13 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 January 2018 11:00
I see this palette as a dupe for ABH Sculpture! You can create vibrant looks with the choice of colours that there is, and the palette also includes a glitter pan😍 amazing.
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carrie from CanadaOwner18 January 2018 13:40
I love this palette, it is soooooo pretty. It's nice to see some different palette with att the pink/re warm tone ones out there. It blends like a dream and has great pigmentation. I would definitely recommend this.
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eve from FinlandOwner19 January 2018 15:08
I only got this palette this morning, but I already love it! The pigmentation (once again) is amazing, and the colors are sooo nice! This is a 100% dupe for Subculture, and the price of this palette makes it even better. Absolutely love the lime green shimmer, which is close to being a glitter eyeshadow actually! I would definitely recommend buying this palette if you want either a dupe for the ABH or just adore the colors on this one.
32 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
AstaTheGray from United KingdomOwner19 January 2018 18:24
Beautiful take on that other well know brand with its own twist. Makeup Revolution never fails to please. Love all the looks I have achieved with this palette, the colours are so gorgeous and the price cannot be beaten. So many palettes so many choices. I will always follow the revolution.
25 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2018 08:54
In love with this eyeshadow palette!! The pans sizes are huge and the colours are so beautiful! All very pigmented especially the two shimmers!
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United KingdomOwner20 January 2018 11:04
This is an absolute dupe for a certain high end palette, I think it could be even better!
The pigment is insane and so blendable. I hope MUR continue to use this formula in their future palettes!
24 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2018 14:31
thats all i can say! This pallete is stunning, so pigmented and for just £4! Blown away!
22 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pauline from FranceOwner21 January 2018 10:58
Je suis plus que fan de ce produit ! Il est vraiment incroyable, digne de cette marque; d'autant plus que le prix est affolant ! Je compte bien acheter d'autres produits !
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Riddhi from IrelandOwner22 January 2018 19:58
This palette is an amazing dupe for the joke that is the ABH Subclture palette, with more shades and better quality for less than a fraction of the price!
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France24 January 2018 14:48
I received it really quickly, in good conditions. High quality, really good eyeshadows, I love it
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United KingdomOwner24 January 2018 21:49
Bought this for my mum she can't get enough of it, she loves wearing them and loves them colours, :) xx
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Egya from FranceOwner25 January 2018 08:07
The perfect palette for all kind of looks. What a pigmentation, what colours !!!! (-:
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Danijela from SloveniaOwner13 January 2018 11:35
For the money that I've spent it is worth every € and more. Some really interesting colours. Recommend this pallete greatly if you are in for this kind of colours.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pino from SpainOwner25 January 2018 14:29
Beautiful palette. Excelent quality, variety, imagination, creativity.... High end at low cost. I'm in. Love it.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Madda from Italy Owner26 January 2018 19:19
Good palette if you want try some new shades to improve your techniques and go out from your makeup comfort zone.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner22 February 2018 11:05
Nice unique colours blends easy
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jillie from United KingdomOwner24 February 2018 22:22
MakeupRevolution continue to amaze me.
The colours are beautiful but how well they apply for this price is just brilliant. I am a real novice when it comes to applying makeup so I am impressed with how nicely they all adhere to my skin and how easily they blend out.
They 'white' in the top right is the surprise in this palette, I would consider it a highlighter that shimmers in pink in the light, great for your inner eye.
27 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milli from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 13:53
This is a beautiful, unique palette with intense pigment, and a gorgeous shade range. Perhaps for the more bold makeup wearers out there, but a lovely addition to my collection. I have quite a large selection of palettes, but this has several shades I don't have in any other palettes. It can be quite hard to work out a look, so I tend to pair it with another palette, using this for a pop of colour, but overall it's stunning and ONLY £4!!!!
26 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ivy from CroatiaOwner28 February 2018 16:36
I love it. So pigmented.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Xante from HungaryOwner02 March 2018 13:21
IN LOVE WITH THIS PALETTE . Good quality, nice colors, awesome pigmentation. Stays on all day. So many looks to do with this baby .
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Adriana from Slovak RepublicOwner03 March 2018 12:11
Super matt colours, light green shimmer is not so good, but all others are super, I recommend this product. Shadows can blend very easy.
12 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner03 March 2018 14:36
I love this palette, the colors are perfect exactly like photo They are very blendable and very pigmented and its definitely value for money Make-up revolution I love you
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Czech RepublicOwner09 March 2018 12:18
Very nice colors and pigmentation.
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gigi from Italy Owner14 March 2018 14:30
Amazing quality for an amazing price!
If you're looking for a dupe for ABH's "Subculture" that offers great quality for a more than reasonable price, look no further than Iconic Division!

The blendability and pigmentation of this product will truly impress you; I normally expect a little bit of fallout in the pan when working with pigmented eyeshadows like these, but I only get a tiny amount of cakeback in the pan when using a more compact brush (like Zoeva's 231 Luxe Petit Crease), so I definitely reccomend a lighter hand with those.

It's an aesthetically beautiful palette and an authentic pleasure to work with. Also, you can't beat this price!
25 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 March 2018 11:08
Very pigmented and very little fallout, love the colours, and a good mix of matte and shimmers.
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jolene from Italy Owner19 March 2018 23:04
I love all Reloaded palettes: extremely good quality for the price, eyeshadows are pigmented and easily blendable. You'll have a lot of colors to play with and experiment for everyday looks and also edge looks! THANK YOU Makeup rev!
31 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tatiana from PortugalOwner21 March 2018 11:22
This palette is beautiful. The colours are very nice but the white/pink shade is just a little chunky.
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France28 March 2018 22:58
IN LOVE
9 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
K from LatviaOwner31 March 2018 12:35
Can't believe this was 6 euros. Such beautiful pigmentation, such quality colours! The bronze shimmer is better than all the other Revolution shimmers I've tried so far. The green gold one is quite glittery and with sheer pigment, but ai love it this way!
P.S. You can pretty much do any Subculture tutorial look with this one, and much less fuss
23 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner31 March 2018 17:43
This palette like many others of the mur/freedom range is absolutely excellent.there is no need to buy £50 palettes as these are not only just as good they are better! Pigment quality everything.amazing.
28 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Georgie from United KingdomOwner01 April 2018 11:47
This palette caught my eye many times on the instagram after seeing it had dupes for the ABH Subculture palette. I loved the look of the shades in the palette and how unusual they were. After seeing it in store at SuperDrug up close i had to buy it. After trying it out i can safely say that the colours are amazing and the pigment is incredible. For the price point, it is such high quality and I would still have picked it up even if it was double the price!
There was one slight problem with the green shimmer shade which seemed to have an odd coating overtop, after several swatched it swiped the coating away and it is amazing pigmented just like the bronze shimmer above it.
Overall, i love the product and would highly recommend it!
30 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from BelgiumOwner04 April 2018 11:37
I own several highend palettes, and I honestly can't tell the difference between those and this one, it's highly pigmented and it stays on my eyelids for a very long time (i do use mac paintpot beneath it as a primer!)
26 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Austria08 April 2018 18:25
Love love love my favorite eyeshadow pallet💋💋💋💋💋💋
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natasa from GreeceOwner09 April 2018 23:37
A very good quality palette for the extremely cheap price. Mattes blends beautifully but shimmers are a little hit and miss.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Taiwan21 April 2018 11:12
Super beautiful
13 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo