I Heart Revolution Chocolate Heart From  £25.00

Rating: 4.82 Based on 179 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 March 2019 22:30
My hubby got this as an early birthday present. The red velvet palette is without a doubt my favourite out of everything I've ever gotten off here. Can't tell you how heartbroken I'll be when I run out on that palette. I've never used bronzer before because I'm so pale, I tried it and it's so pretty when you put it on a little at a time. I could go on for hours, it really is all just beautiful. Little extra hint, please make the red velvet more available please ❤❤❤❤
131 People out of 259 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 March 2019 18:08
Love this set, it kickstarted my obsession with the Revolution chocolate palettes! The heart highlighter didn’t thrill me but I already own a whole load of these in different colours so it just didn’t really add much to my collection.
The palettes are really something special though. The Praline face palette has some beautiful colours to add blush and highlight, the Peanut Butter shadow palette has some very lovely golds and Browns, but the Red Velvet is really special. The Fondant duochome is specifically gorgeous, looks amazing with the Red Velvet shade, but the whole palette is just a great mix of subtle and out there colours! All three palettes are buttery and blendable products, and used in rotation for daily looks. Overall very worth the bargainous price I paid in the sale, but would have paid more for the quality. If you love this, definitely check out the Chocolate Vault too, I bought that after I had such success with this and don’t regret either purchase! 😍
128 People out of 258 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner20 February 2019 21:26
Este pack é perfeito! Tem 2 Paletas de sombras que são ótimas, as cores têm boa pigmentação, e tanto da para fazer uma maquilhagem natural e nude, como uma mais ousada com tons mais quentes e fortes. Também tem uma paleta para a cara que é ótima muito completa com iluminadores bronzers e um Blush, cores que se adaptam a vários tons de pele e ficam muito bem na cara. E para terminar trás um bronzer / iluminador em forma de bronzer que é muito lindo! Estou rendida a estes produtos, são mesmo bons!
167 People out of 331 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aly from ItalyOwner07 February 2019 22:38
La spedizione avviene in 10 giorni lavorativi al massimo in Italia, era la prima volta che ordinavo e mi sono trovata benissimo, a parte l’impazienza di vere i prodotti ed usarli al più presto tutto bene. Le palette sono favolose: pigmentate, colori stupendi e facili da sfumare, adatte anche ai principianti. Ordinerò altro al più presto, CONSIGLIATO!
173 People out of 349 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner31 January 2019 00:20
This is so beautiful packaged as a perfect gift. Also super complete as you can do everyday looks with the peanutbutter pallette and something colorful with the red velvet one. My fav item is the praline face palette, which is super useful. Only thing I can't use is the bronzer heart cose is too Grey for my medium dark skin with golden undertone(my foundation shade on conceal and define is c10-c12) , but I think it would be good for pale or cold skin, so no complain. Thanks to Tammi Clarke for discover this amazing brand to me. After try some products I'm addicted.
180 People out of 359 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner30 January 2019 06:45
I use to be a high-end makeup lover but revolution changed me. Their products are way cheaper and really pigmented for the price. The packing for the gift set is the cutest thing ever it is just adorable. The palettes are so unique and I love the color scheme going on here. Pick this set up while you can it is worth it.
192 People out of 381 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laynee Hashtag  from France27 January 2019 07:24
A l'ouverture du colis , jetait ravie de la beauté du coffret , il fait vraiment belle impression !les palettes sont de très belle qualité , la pigmentation des fards est super ,s'estompe facilement et ne fait pas de chute a l'application. L'highlighter est trop mignon dans son petit coffret ,un peu léger
186 People out of 366 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner24 January 2019 09:10
ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ.
ΟΙ ΣΚΙΕΣ ΕΧΟΥΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΡΕΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΡΑΦΟΥΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ.
Η ΠΑΛΕΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΥΚΤΙΚΑ, ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΤΑ HIGHLIGHTERS.ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΟΤΙ ΤΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΕΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΝ ΝΑ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟΠΟΙΗΘΟΥΝ ΑΠΟ ΟΛΑ ΤΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΕΠΙΔΕΡΜΙΔΑΣ.
ΤΟ HIGHLIGHTER ΣΕ ΣΧΗΜΑ ΚΑΡΔΙΑΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΚΑΙ ΛΑΜΠΕΡΟ.
179 People out of 361 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 January 2019 16:31
Before I ordered this set I only bought one of chocolate pallets so I decided to get more. And I'm not disappointed they're all amazing. All the colours are the BLAST they blend like a dream. Colours a vibrant like OMG look at the Beetroot I've never seen one like in my life. I have so say I'm gonna buy more of the chocolate paletts. Praline face parallel is amazing as well. Everything in this box is worth buying. Especially when u get it on sale. I'm hoping Revolution team will put SMORES palette on sale separately. I really need this nude palette read it's amazing.
178 People out of 355 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 15:06
I'm very new to I Heart Revolution. I've long been attracted to the brand but thought it was probably poor quality make up given the price point. I bought a the Chocolate Vice Chocolate Bar palette this week and was bowled over by the quality of the gorgeous case colours and the pigmentation. It beats most of my other high end brands hands down. I decided to order the Chocolate Heart gift box in the sale - it was delivered within three days of ordering and I love it. Gorgeous products, beautiful packaging, can't wait to try it all.
196 People out of 394 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kork from GreeceOwner16 January 2019 17:00
The shadows are really pretty and pigmented! There are so many colors, from reds to browns, yellows and oranges, pink, there’s literally so many I spend more time trying to pick which colors I want than actually doing my make up! The highlighters are great too! There is a bit of fallout but they’re so pigmented and shiny and blend pretty easy, the shipping was fast and I really appreciate the tracking services. This was my first time trying out revolution and I’d recommend it 100%
204 People out of 406 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner13 January 2019 23:16
I'm French and I made the mistake of ordering this on the 28th of december so of course it took a bit more time to arrive due to all the holiday breaks and stuff (so sorry to the company for my impatient e-mails). But this is the best thing I've ordered, really good quality, amazing pigment I LOVE IT !
215 People out of 424 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 January 2019 18:36
My boyfriend got me this for Christmas and I was amazed! I’ve never used revolution make up so at first so wasn’t sure what to expect. They set came in a massive box and I couldn’t believe that they were full sized products! The colours are amazing and smell really good. They were packaged very well too. Instantly took a liking to this brand when I started using it. Will definitely buy more items!! X
213 People out of 425 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner12 January 2019 13:08
My boyfriend got me this set for Christmas and I just loved it, the packaging is lovely!! I felt like a kid again! All the products have an amazing quality and since I got them I can’t stop using it. The eyeshadows are stunning, very smooth and pigmented!! The face palette is gorgeous, one of the most beautiful that Revolution have done. The chocolate heart bronzer is my new favourite, it blends on your skin perfectly and gives you the perfect amount of shimmer. Revolution did an amazing job with all the gifts sets this year!! I’m a revoholic for sure ahah
213 People out of 421 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Patricia from FranceOwner04 January 2019 06:12
Ce cœur tient toutes ces promesses. Le packaging est juste magnifique et le contenu n’est pas en reste. Les palettes sont de très bonne qualité les fards sont bien pigmentés et les couleurs très belles. J’ai une préférence pour la Red velvet on y trouve des couleurs qui sortent de l’ordinaire et c’est une édition limitée et ça j’adore !!
C’est un très beau cadeau à faire où à ce faire !!!
225 People out of 447 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennibeth from United KingdomOwner11 December 2018 23:36
Ordered it black friday sale Nov 25, dispatch 26
but i don’t know what, maybe because they’re so busy
thats i got lost in the mail or something but i called yesterday
Dec.10 and recieve the next the.

OMG now lets admire the packaging first its so beautiful,
then the palletes ohh chocolate bar so cute and all very good
pigmented powder 💯 will recommend.
252 People out of 505 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner10 December 2018 14:58
Bonjour,c'est la première fois que je commande chez Makeup Rèvolution cela fesait un moment que je voulait tester ce produit la I HEART REVOLUTION CHOCOLATE HEART est je suis ravie.
x1Palette de fards à paupières Red Velvet
x1Palette de fards à paupières Peanut Butter Cup
x1Palette visage Praline
x1Poudre bronzante coeur Chocolate Heart
Les fards à paupières,la poudre bronzante, les fards pour le visage sont juste subliment et ils sentent super bon en plus.Le coffret en coeur fait penser à une boîte de chocolat et le design des palettes en tablettes de chocolats même le petit coeur en chocolat ou on retrouve la poudre bronzante sont magnifiques.J'aime beaucoup vos maquillages MAKEUP Révolution BEAUTY LONDON.Merci.
246 People out of 497 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lori Loves Make Up from United KingdomOwner07 December 2018 22:40
I cant comment on the quality of the make up as I purchased this as a gift for my niece, she loves Revolution and the heart shape packaging is just perfect to express your love in a gift. Seriously if there's anyone thinking of getting this for a loved one, get it; the heart packaging adds a lovely touch of sentiment that most women (and some men) will find heart warming. The only con (for me) is that the products seem to be scented which I personally don't like otherwise I would have snatched one for myself (hey I love me too lol).
251 People out of 504 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
LAURA from FranceOwner07 December 2018 08:19
J'ai commandé cette boite pour Noël pour ma grande soeur, c'est juste magnifique j'avais envie de la garder pour moi. La boite en coeur est géante et les palettes sont de très bonne qualité !!

Très très bon produit. C'était la premiere fois que je commandais sur ce site et je ne suis pas déçu.
Je recommande à 3000000 % !!!!!
272 People out of 524 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mikayla from United StatesOwner05 December 2018 18:48
I purchased this for my daughter who is just starting out in make up, this has just about everything that she will need to do her make up and it was a great price. The quality is fantastic and how cute for her to store this in her room, will definitely be a fun thing to have when her friends spend the night.
246 People out of 492 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland03 December 2018 22:51
I love the product , great selection and beautiful presented. Package well for delivery. But unfortunately the delivery company is awful and that is the only reason I might not order again. Revolution beauty customer service representative was excellent,but please get a new delivery service. Thanks
261 People out of 521 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 December 2018 22:24
Une véritable fan inconditionnelle de la marque makeup révolution je ne suis jamais déçue de leur produit. Ce coffret est SO CUTE avc des palettes en série limitées. Un gros coup de cœur pour la palette (visage)praline. C’est avec impatience que jattends mes autres coffrets prévu pr demain. Suivez-moi sur snap pour en savoir plus: Samiou59 😘😘😘
257 People out of 511 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner03 December 2018 15:58
Ho ricevuto il set stamattina e ne sono perdutamente innamorata.
Le palette occhi sono molto versatili con tonalitá neutre da tutti i giorni e colori più particolari per look più elaborati. La palette viso è la mia preferita,gli illuminanti sono eccezionali mentre il bronzer nella confezione singola è particolarmente luminoso ed essendo una tonalità non particolarmente scura puó essere utilizzato anch'esso come illuminante.
Il profumo è meraviglioso,non profumano particolarmente di cioccolato ma di una fragranza dolciastra indefinita.
Il pacco mi è stato consegnato in 13 giorni. È possibile rintracciare in ogni momento il proprio ordine e lo staff é disponibilissimo in caso di dubbi o domande.
L'imballaggio è sicuro e tutte le palette sono arrivate intatte a destinazione.
Il regalo perfetto da mettere sotto l'albero per chi ama il makeup.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
258 People out of 520 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner03 December 2018 15:58
Ho ricevuto il set stamattina e ne sono perdutamente innamorata.
Le palette occhi sono molto versatili con tonalitá neutre da tutti i giorni e colori più particolari per look più elaborati. La palette viso è la mia preferita,gli illuminanti sono eccezionali mentre il bronzer nella confezione singola è particolarmente luminoso ed essendo una tonalità non particolarmente scura puó essere utilizzato anch'esso come illuminante.
Il profumo è meraviglioso,non profumano particolarmente di cioccolato ma di una fragranza dolciastra indefinita.
Il pacco mi è stato consegnato in 13 giorni. È possibile rintracciare in ogni momento il proprio ordine e lo staff é disponibilissimo in caso di dubbi o domande.
L'imballaggio è sicuro e tutte le palette sono arrivate intatte a destinazione.
Il regalo perfetto da mettere sotto l'albero per chi ama il makeup.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
258 People out of 518 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lilly from FranceOwner27 November 2018 08:56
Really in LOVE with that box, its so cute, so girly, ive gift it to my self actually :-D price and quality are awesome!! I got me one few weeks ago and i loved it so much that i bought 2 for gifts during black friday so i gt them half price. unfortunatly its out of stock right now but if they restock go for it girls!!!
260 People out of 519 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 November 2018 22:12
I olded this and it come in 3 working days and I love it it’s got beautiful colours are great and it’s so lovely iv been playing with it all day I feel like a big kid and iv olded more items and it’s a lot bigger then I ever thought it’s out of stock now but I’m hoping itcomes back soon to get a few more for gifts for Christmas I think it’s a bust have xx
265 People out of 533 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hapless Beauty from United KingdomOwner20 November 2018 23:07
This is easily one of the best purchases I've made this year.
Excellent variety of shadow colours, and the chocolate bar palettes are by far my favorite Makeup Revolution formula.
The face palette is surprisingly good, as well as being very versatile.
The only downer for me is the bronzer happens to be a glowy rather than matte formula,
I prefer a matte bronzer and that is totally personal preference.
This is a total 12 out of 10 would recommend!!
277 People out of 548 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dorine from FranceOwner08 November 2018 19:20
J'adore ce coffret de palettes série limitée. Les deux palettes de fard à paupières sont sublimes et le pigmentation est au rendez vous. La palette teint Praline est hyper pratique, et offre tout ce dont on a besoin pour parfaire le teint. Le bronzer est hyper mignon et se fond parfaitement dans le teint. Je suis tellement contente de mon achat !
304 People out of 591 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiffany from CanadaOwner09 October 2018 21:29
first off my order came very quickly and I live in Canada. I was very impressed. Nothing came damaged. Secondly. I have opened and played with this package everyday since I got it. I can't put down the peanut butter palette. The eye shadows build nicely. They stay in place for a long time (longest wear test being 10 hours so far) They don't seem to muddy as you blend them. For the price I'm shocked. I can't wait to try more.
344 People out of 690 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 April 2019 08:53
If I could give more than 5 stars I would ! I have SO many of the I heart chocolate collection now and I got this one in Black Friday sale. I liked it that much I bought it for my sisters Birthday. The face pallet is amazing! I love them. They smell nice, they look nice and they are very pigmented.
94 People out of 189 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 February 2019 22:56
Was so excited to receive this item as it’s a gift for my sisters birthday the delivery box was damaged so hoping the pallets aren’t. Other than that the delivery was quick considering it was from jan sales and the size of the actual item is huge I can’t wait to give it to her
176 People out of 348 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 15:42
This is superb value and has two of the greatest palettes ever created(in my opinion)and its so pretty and impressive packaging only the most spoilt of madams or 'divas' wont like it..get over yer selves this set is incredible!!😜💃🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟💖
178 People out of 359 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Victoria from FranceOwner27 January 2019 14:00
Un package bien plus grand que j'imaginais. Très complet, les couleurs très belles et une très bonne pigmentation pour les fars et hilighter

Seul bémol, le bronzer heart n'était pas de très bonne qualité , lorsque j'ai ouvert il possedait une surcouhe assez bizarre
178 People out of 358 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anita from SpainOwner28 January 2019 05:27
El paquete es enorme! Si lo quieres para reglasr es genial! Y si es para ti aunque tengas mucho maquillaje las paletas son muy originales, tienen tonos muy nuevos pero muy ponibles. La pigmentación de estas paletas me parece de lo mejor que hay en los cost
180 People out of 357 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ebony from United Kingdom07 December 2018 07:42
I loved this set, colours are super pigmented and the highlighter in the face palette is gorgeous. Would definitely buy as a gift for a like-minded friend/family member and it is beautifully presented. It was bigger than I expected though!! All round 10/10 :)
252 People out of 511 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana María from SpainOwner08 March 2019 00:12
I liked this set. The palettes of eyeshadows and the face palette are great. The bronzer is beautiful. For its quality and presentation the perfect gift for a person who likes makeup. Very happy with the purchase. Greetings from Spain.
ANA
147 People out of 294 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana María from SpainOwner11 February 2019 23:03
I think it's a perfect gift set. The two eye shadow palettes are very nice, Red Velvet, Peanut Butter Cup. Praline Face Palette and Chocolate Heart Shimmer Bronzer, I love them. I am very happy with the purchase.
Greetings from Spain!
174 People out of 348 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United StatesOwner13 December 2018 00:38
Three brand new absolutely gorgeous chocolate pallets! Vibrant colors, smooth mattes and glimmering shimmer and satin shade for endless looks. The bronzer is easily blended with just a touch of glow. Collectively, this is worth every penny
249 People out of 495 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner30 November 2018 21:42
Wow, ce coffret est juste magnifique 😍
J'adore la praline, le côté glacé de l'highlighter est juste trop beau.
Les fards sont pigmentés comme il faut !
La peanut butter est un peu dur à ouvrir ...
Mais sinon j'ai adoré, trop contente !
257 People out of 516 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner11 February 2019 03:31
This makes a very cute valentines gift, the packaging is creative and cute. The only downside is that these colors only show up well if you are fair/light skinned or use a super white base on dark skin (beware of flashback though when using a base that light). Highlighters are actually very pigmented and look good on all skin tones, the gold is a deep gold that shows up amazingly on darker skin tones.
179 People out of 351 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Princesse from FranceOwner03 February 2019 22:34
J'ai adoré le coffret, les palettes sont super jolies, bien pigmentées même si elles le sont un peu moins que les nouvelles palettes vendues à prix fou en parfumerie 😉
Pas de chutes meme avec les couleurs les plus foncées.
Le bronzer est sympa. Je m'attendais à ce que les produits soient parfumés mais non
178 People out of 356 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melina from United StatesOwner03 February 2019 01:34
I havent been able to use any other pallets since this arrived at my door. The colors are beautiful, vibrant, and blend so smoothly! The matte shades are absolutely fenominal, ive used better shimmers but they get the job done nicely. The jighlights in the fave pallet are beautiful, and the packaging so so incredibly cute, id buy it just for that. Love, love, love it all.
180 People out of 358 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 13:38
I brought this as I wanted some new pallets to plays with and needed some new hightlights. The eyepallets have a good range of colours but with all eyeshadows some take a bit more time to get them to work than others. The highlighter pallet is nice the bronzer is matte with no orangeness. Out of the 4 hightlights there is two have so very intense pans in it but even on my pale skin if you use a light hand they can be made to lood great. The bronzer has a lovely shine to it so I have used it as a blusher too to give a sunkissed look.
180 People out of 357 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zaza from FranceOwner23 January 2019 01:04
Cet ensemble est très joli. La palette de teint est juste impressionnante, rien à envier aux plus grandes marques ! Les palettes pour les yeux sont très jolies et il y a la qqs teintes coup de cœur en ce qui me concerne, dont certains rouges / orangés qui ne sont pas sans rappeler les teintes de la naked heat. Seul bémol pour moi, l'illuminateur n'en est pas un, il est très foncé, proche d'un bronzer, mais irisé. Il peut éventuellement servir d'illulinateur pour les peaux mattes mais pas pour les peaux claires à moyennes. Mais très joli dans l'ensemble.
198 People out of 397 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alisa from RussiaOwner21 January 2019 01:00
THis is my first product from Revolution and I think it's really nice thing to start this relationship :)
I liked both eyeshadow palettes but didn't understood face palette. Gold and Silver highlighters from "Praline" are too pigmented and I couldn't use it as highlighter for face but I used them for lips.
Chocolate heart is nice bronzer tho.
All products have good pigmentation.
196 People out of 389 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catt from PortugalOwner15 January 2019 19:28
I'm quite happy with the purchase. These were my very first palettes that I bought ever, myself. I'm very happy with the colours and the blend-ability of the eyeshadows. Slightly disappointed that the items smelt like the box or something, probably misled by Youtube reviewers saying they had scents. Besides that I am very, very pleased with the purchase.
203 People out of 406 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paula from PolandOwner12 December 2018 16:30
The set is a great idea if you are looking for a present. It looks sooo pretty in the box and everyone would find something interesting in it for theirselves. The only minus is that some eyeshadows are less pigmented than the other ones and they don't stay too long on my lid. I really like the whole set.
247 People out of 496 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner07 December 2018 01:11
It finally came in today but AFTER 2 WHOLE MONTHS. I'm very disappointed that shipping and delivering took that long. Also, some of the colors in the palette look completely different than the picture which is disappointing. It would've been better if they showed what colors are in the palette because the colors are completely different than what I thought they were. Overall, pretty though. But shipping makes me not want to order ever again.
254 People out of 507 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 December 2018 16:04
I purchased this set while it was on sale as I loved the eyeshadow palettes. I was very impressed with the red velevet choclate bar. The colours have great pigmentation and blend very easily. I was a little dissapointed with the peanut butter choclate bar, I loved the colours but they lack pigment and the metalics are hard to apply and patchy. The face palette is very good, with a great matte bronzer and beautiful highliters.
250 People out of 499 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GermanyOwner02 February 2019 23:00
This gift set is perfect i'm so in love with the red velvet Palette.and the chocolate heart bronzer matches perfect my skin tone. I already created so many looks with the products in the box is also perfect for valentines day
178 People out of 356 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo