Makeup Obsession x Belle Jorden Eyeshadow Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.78 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner25 October 2018 05:06
This palette has all my favorite go to colors to create the the most amazing looks. I love how grungy and pretty the colors are. The shadows are smooth and the shimmers have that "WOW" factor. I love watching Belle and her tutorials. This is my favorite palette of 2018!!!
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Ruby from United StatesOwner09 November 2018 18:27
These colors are so fun and blend out great! This is such a great palette for the price! Packaging feels expensive but it's all very affordable.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Jen from United StatesOwner10 November 2018 12:05
This palette is absolutely beautiful. Amazing price for such a quality product. I love watching Belle on YouTube and it’s wonderful to see her creativity shine through this.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Ofelia from United StatesOwner13 November 2018 23:58
I love this palette! It’s great if you love to wear reds and pinks on your eyes. They are nicely pigmented and blend super well.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Bree from United StatesOwner30 November 2018 06:21
I love it! So happy I came across this palette!
The colors are beautiful and quality is so good! Such a great price to top it all off!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner05 December 2018 08:53
Affordable, cruelty-free, pigmented eyeshadow palette with beautiful warm colours! I highly recommend.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner12 December 2018 00:58
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!! The colors are beautiful and so pigmented and just 🤤🤤 love it!!!!!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Natalie from United StatesOwner12 December 2018 22:49
This is actually my first palette purchase from Revolution and I’m so happy I got it. I absolutely love it!! I’m mostly a neutral kind of gal, but I do like some color to accentuate my eye color and this palette has an amazing selection of shades! It has the neutrals needed to create a look and these beautiful colors that have such a rich pigment to them and they blend like a dream! This is my new go to palette!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Vivid from United States30 January 2019 16:44
This is amazing. I have always been apprehensive of trying Makeup Revolution but then Belle Jorden did a collaboration and in true obsession style, I had to purchase this palette and the lip trio. LOVE IT. The palette, so far, works wonders and nothing is amiss. Thanks Belle and Makeup Obsession!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner10 November 2018 14:45
I ordered this palette after watching the reveal of it online. The swatches wee beautiful and the colors were super vivid in the online videos I watched. Upon receiving it the colors in the palette looked different in real life. It was probably just the lighting so after temporarily being let down I used the palette and very happily surprised. The colors are pigmented and the shade range was just up my alley. This is my first time using or purchasing from revolution beauty and what they are doing for the price is amazing!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo